India vs Bangladesh nidahas T20 match: Where to watch online

08 Mar 2018 12:49 PM | Sports
45 0 Report

A below-par performance in the powerplays cost India the tri-series opener against Sri Lanka, reckoned opener Shikhar Dhawan, who credited Kushal Perara for taking the game away from his team with a blazing knock.

India lost the opener by five wickets, with Perera putting the inexperienced visiting attack to sword during his 37-ball 66. Dhawan heaped praise on Perera, who had the crowd on its feet with a scintillating knock which included half a dozen fours and four sixes. Shikhar DhawanThe way Kushal scored that 27 runs in that over, they were 75 after six overs, that made the difference. Dhawan said losing two wickets early also made a difference. However, the Delhi batsman was disappointed about missing out on a well-deserved hundred, I was disappointed that I couldn’t score a century but at that time the team wanted to go after bowling, so I didn’t care if I get century or not. I am happy my consistency is going very good and I am enjoying it. Dhawan said India will look to take the positives in the next game of the Nidahas Twenty-20 tri-series against Bangladesh on 8 March.

Where Will the India vs Bangladesh T20 Match Be Played? The 2nd T20 of Nidahas Trophy between India and Bangladesh will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo. When Will the India vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20 of the Nidahas Trophy, be Played? India and Bangladesh will face each other in the second match of the Nidahas Trophy on Thursday, 8 March. India vs Bangladesh Twenty-20 match will be played on Thursday.

Where do I Watch the 2nd T20 Between India and Bangladesh Live? The India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 of Nidahas Trophy will be broadcast live on DSport (English commentary). Hindi commentary will be available on Rishtey Cineplex/HD. Where Can you follow the India vs Bangladesh T20 online? Follow The Quint for the live score and real-time match updates for India vs Sri Lanka T20I of Nidahas Trophy. You can also follow JioTV for all the action online.

Squads of India vs Bangladesh T20 of Nidahas Trophy:
Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Abu Hider, Abu Jayed, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed
India: RG Sharma (c), YS Chahal, S Dhawan, DJ Hooda, KD Karthik, Mohammed Siraj, MK Pandey, RR Pant, AR Patel, KL Rahul, SK Raina, V Shankar, SN Thakur, JD Unadkat, Washington Sundar

Courtesy: Dailyhunt

To Advertise here Please Contact 9066444003